Greensboro Municipal Credit Union Hot Links
HomeCar ShopLoansCard ServicesAccounts/ServicesOnline ServicesInfoDeskAbout Us
Use Your Credit Union Wisely And Live Well Financially
Site Map
Its Me 247 Login
Demo
Its Me 247 Login
Need Help?
Have a question for Member Services?

Phone

Sharon Boone, sharonb@greensboromcu.org
Karen Caviness, kcaviness@greensboromcu.org
Darlene Wilson,
darlenew@greensboromcu.org

(336) 373-2392
(336) 373-7985
       (
336) 373-2902        

Need to talk to a Loan Officer?  

Renee Smith, rsmith@greensboromcu.org
Lisa LaMarr, lisal@greensboromcu.org
Christie Holt,
christieh@greensboromcu.org

(336) 373-3875
(336) 373-4185
(336) 373-2205

Do you need to talk to a Teller?  
Angie Cockman, angiec@greensboromcu.org
Brandi Potter, brandip@greensboromcu.org
Karen Jenks, karenjenks@greensboromcu.org
Toni Jones, tonijones@greensboromcu.org

(336) 373-3868
(336) 373-3869
(336) 373-7986
(336) 373-3874

Have a problem with e-Branch or 
you need help to get setup?
 
Sharon Boone, sharonb@greensboromcu.org
Darlene Wilson, darlenew@greensboromcu.org
Karen Caviness, kcaviness@greensboromcu.org

(336) 373-2392
(336) 373-2902
(336) 373-7985

Need help with ACCESS24?

(336) 433-7286

Need help with your debit card or credit card?  
Sharon Boone, sharonb@greensboromcu.org
Darlene Wilson, darlenew@greensboromcu.org
Karen Caviness, kcaviness@greensboromcu.org

(336) 373-2392
(336) 373-2902
(336) 373-7985

Would you like to speak to a Manager?  
Jerry Wise, President, jwise@greensboromcu.org
Judy Hurt, Assistant Manager, jhurt@greensboromcu.org

(336) 373-2818
(336) 373-2669

Need Help with Managing your Finances?  

Balance Financial Fitness Program:
Money Management Counseling, Debt Management Plans, 
and Credit Report Reviews. There is no charge to this 
free counseling service. Call or logon to the website: 
www. balancepro. net

(888) 456-2227

Contact Us ATMS Rates