Greensboro Municipal Credit Union Hot Links
HomeCar ShopLoansCard ServicesAccounts/ServicesOnline ServicesInfoDeskAbout Us
Use Your Credit Union Wisely And Live Well Financially
Site Map
Its Me 247 Login
Demo
Its Me 247 Login
Contact Us

Contact Us   

We welcome your questions, comments or suggestions on our website, or our services. You may call or E-mail directly to the Person/Area listed.

MAIN OFFICE LOCATION and MAILING ADDRESS:
217 N. Greene Street, Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 373-2090 Fax: (336) 373-5896 Toll Free: (866)373-4628
ROUTING#: 253175931
 
BRANCH OFFICE: 2200 Soabar Street, Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 373-2090 Fax: (336) 335-5556 Toll Free: (866) 373-4628
ROUTING#: 253175931
 

Staff - Greensboro Municipal Federal Credit Union

President/CEO

Jerry Wise

(336) 373-2818

jwise@greensboromcu.org

Assistant Manager/Soabar Branch

Judy Hurt

(336) 373-2669

asstmgr@greensboromcu.org

Member Services/Greene St.

Sharon Boone

(336) 373-2392

sharonb@greensboromcu.org

Member Services/Soabar Branch

Darlene Wilson

(336) 373-2902

darlenew@greensboromcu.org

Member Services/Soabar Branch

Karen Caviness

(336) 373-7985

kcaviness@greensboromcu.org

Loan Officer/Greene St.  

Christie Holt

(336) 373-2205

christieh@greensboromcu.org

Loan Officer/Soabar Branch

Renee Smith

(336) 373-3875

rsmith@greensboromcu.org

Loan Officer/Soabar Branch 

Lisa LaMarr

(336) 373-4185

lisal@greensboromcu.org

Accounting

Nancy Harris

(336) 433-7219

nancyh@greensboromcu.org

Payroll/ACH/EFT

Jackie Jaffee

(336) 412-3961

jackiej@greensboromcu.org

Marketing

Holly Bent

(336) 433-7286

hollyb@greensboromcu.org

Contact Us ATMS Rates